Organizational Structure

Together with Illinois State Dental Society (ISDS) and American Dental Association (ADA), the Chicago Dental Society (CDS) form a tripartite association for dentists in Cook, Lake and DuPage Counties. 

Our society is divided further into nine branches. The branch organization gives members the opportunity to network with colleagues who live and practice in their own neighborhood. The nine branches are: