Featured Posts

  • March 2, 2017

2017 Midwinter Meeting honorees



The Midwinter Meeting annually recognizes leaders in the dental profession.

Read all about our 2017 Midwinter Meeting honorees, including winners of the Gordon J. Christensen Recognized Lecturer Award,  George F. Cushing Award, CDS Foundation Vision Award and American Dental Association Health Literacy Essay Contest.